-
Connection Failure

Media Relations Staff


Senior Director of Media Relations
Will Kiss
510-780-3020
wkiss@raiders.com
 
Media Relations Coordinator
Erin Exum
510-780-3219
eexum@raiders.com
 
Media Relations Coordinator
Billy Jones
510-780-3028
bjones@raiders.com
 
Media Relations Assistant
Katie Agostin
510-780-3038
kagostin@raiders.com

Media Relations Assistant
Evert Geerlings
510-780-3014
egeerlings@raiders.com
 
Director of Public Affairs
Mike Taylor
510-780-3026
mtaylor@raiders.com

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.